2013/7/19

There’s a reason I would write a wreck of stream of consciousness and be able to keep dancing endlessly through the evening hours. Kept my rear out of trouble on more than one occasion, and have soothed an army of savage wanderers.

Communicating one on one is a grand merry go round of mirth and subsidy, but when I write all the truth unfolds gentle into the space intended for it. The voices and disagreements in my head can take a vacation and when its finished, they can pound sand.

I have ideas as usual tumbling around and am slowly trying to make at least a few of them real. For now I will write.

whatamievenreading

