CTRL ALT DEL

I once worked for a local broadband company, as of yesterday. The work was familiar in ways to what I had done in the Army and despite the sass, I enjoyed it.

When I started, there were three of us. One guy who’d been here awhile, one temp, and me. The new guy.

The temp, seemed more interested in my ass, than doing his job. After a month of me denying him, and him shamming, he left. Said he had an interview at another place one day when he didn’t show up, and then never came back even when he was given the chance.

Soon after, after one supervisor’s son had worked incredibly briefly; (because he was destined to be a baseball pro) we got another guy. I was asked to work less to justify having the third guy.

Once he started

whatamievenreading

