Pulling your disguise up

Nobody knows it but me when I slip

Don’t come to my door without invitation. I hate when you do that. If I am emotionally/mentally or physically unprepared, I don’t want the opportunity to feel guilty about it because you were inconsiderate. I realize you have obligations, but I have them too and for you to not take them into account sours me.

The weather is begging to be tumultuous and because of the dreams I’ve had since I was young, it terrifies me. Especially that where I am at now mirrors the images in my dreams. The mountains snare the speed of wind and rain and we are in an unusually protected location, but it can still flood without remorse and bring trees and parts of houses down in a destructive little tantrum.

More awaits me. 

Please return safe.

whatamievenreading